Skip to content

The Day After: Another Normal Day

November 27, 2010

   Hey guys,

   Yesterday was extremely fun. I mean wicked fun. We basically started the Middle School Basketball Tournament which has at least a dozen schools compete against each other. And as far as I know, we (as in, my school) is in good stance against the other teams. Luckily, I also had about 3 free periods during the day (1 normal free, 1 for Business SL and one for Vietnamese), I watched some of the matches. They were pretty intense indeed.

   Anyways, another update for today would be this new project thing:

image

   I’ve started doing this and probably (possibly) post a few more updates from time to time. I haven’t forgot about the story thing I talked about in the last post though. I’m still working on it and it’s getting harder and harder! Smile

   Anyways, that’s it for now! Open-mouthed smile

From → Other Stuff

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

